Storm: No Slide Show in full screen Serene

Home Forums Storm WordPress Storm: No Slide Show in full screen Serene

This topic is: resolved
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    tommy72060
    Participant

Hi, I just purchased Storm a few days ago.. I’m new to web development. (yikes!)

I’m making my way slowly and am stuck on something I can seem to fix. I have uploaded a GROUP of images pics and set that for my intro page

I believe I have everything set properly for the slide show to run through them all.. but they only open one image and then stay there with no slideshow. You can click through them.. but they won’t go on their own.

Transition and duration time settings seem ok.. definitely everything is clicked to start slideshow.. but it still hangs on the first open image.

Can you give any suggestions or have a look and see what you think? Thx!

http://www.thomasobrienphotography.com

Ally
    Support Staff

You don't have permission to view this content. Please log in or register and then verify your purchases to gain access.

tommy72060
    Participant

Hi, I just went to download it but it appears to be the same file. I only bought this a week or two ago. Can you tell me what leads you to believe its an older version? Sorry, but I’d like to avoid starting from scratch if it’s not definitely necessary.. Thank you.

themeforest-2844663-storm-wordpress-full-screen-background-theme

tommy72060
    Participant

Still there?? What is the current version of Storm, please?
    I believe I have version 1.2 loaded .. thank you.
    Thomas

Ally
    Support Staff

You don't have permission to view this content. Please log in or register and then verify your purchases to gain access.

Ally
    Support Staff

tommy72060
    Participant

OK, thank you. Site’s backing up now. Will give update a try. (crosses fingers).

tommy72060
    Participant

Update to latest version of Storm (1.2.2) fixes slideshow problem, thx Ally.

tommy72060