I checked the settings and they are correct but the form is still empty if you close the pop-up after you saw the confirmation message and open a new one (with the same form).
I also tried your code but that doesn’t help either with recreating the form.
But the code worked perfectly for clearing all error messages so thank you for that. 🙂
Here is a link to the page I’m working on:
I also have your reset code implemented which gets fired if you close the pop-up.
- This reply was modified 5 months ago by veganwebagency.