The user logs in and fills out a form. After submitting the form, they are redirected to a completion page with a “My Page” button. When the user clicks on this button, they want to be able to see only the forms they have submitted (both in list and body form).
Login is required to submit a form. After a user logs in and submits a form, they want to see only the forms they have submitted. If a user submits multiple forms, they want to see all of them on the “My Page” screen.